$ AUD

FREE SHIPPING ON 3 OR MORE ITEMS + EASY RETURNS

$ AUD

FREE SHIPPING ON 3 OR MORE ITEMS + EASY RETURNS

SW SUMMER SOLSTICE

SW EYEWEAR

summer solstice; the solstice at midsummer, at the time of the longest day.

To celebrate the Summer that was, we set the challenge to explore the meaning of “Summer Solstice” together with our go-to resort, W Maldives and some very talented creatives. Styling their favourite SAMANTHA WILLS Eyewear frames, we've curated an edit of our picks to have captured the feeling of the summer solstice, in true SW style.

Can't get enough of that summer feeling? View all imagery through the #SWSummerSolstice tag on Instagram, here.

Kristina Mendonca - @kristinamendonca

Eleanor Pendleton - @eleanorpendleton

Helen Chik - @helenchikx

Tessa Jay - @tesseljay

Jessie Khoo - @jessiekhoo

Laura Goodall - @lauragoodall

Jessie Khoo - @jessiekhoo

Arianne Witt - @lola_jagger

Ash Davis - @ashelizadavis

Jorgia Dunn - @jorgia_dunn

Georgia Keep - @georgiakeep

Ally Hayward - @substance_blog

Molly King - @foxyzingaro

Jorgia Dunn - @jorgia_dunn

Danielle & Nicole Benton - @whenwordsfail_

Kristy Cross - @agirlobsessed

Kate Boissett - @kateboissett

SHOP ENTIRE SW EYEWEAR COLLECTION HERE

Track Your Order

You can track orders that have been placed with us here.

Once your package has been dispatched, you will recieve an email containing a tracking number. Enter this number below to track your order.

You can find your tracking number on your My Orders page or in the shiping confirmation email that was sent to you.

No results
×
  

If you have an account, log in using your email address.

×
Don’t have an account? Create one here Forgot your password?

Required *